top of page

ARMS OF GRACE SERIES

ARMS OF GRACE

Arms of Grace Series Book I

A lonely, troubled nurse. A mysterious abandoned baby. What will she risk to save him? The thrilling first book in the award-winning ARMS OF GRACE series!

BookBrushImage-2022-3-30-14-597.png

LITTLE LOST THINGS

Arms of Grace Series Book II

Every mother’s worst nightmare:

her child is missing, and time is running out! 

All 4 Editions.png

GRACE'S FAVORITE ITALIAN DISHES

Arms of Grace Series Book III

Enjoy these simple-to-follow Italian recipes based on the novel Arms of Grace by Eleanor Chance. As you prepare these authentic Italian dishes, discover delightful behind-the-scenes insights into the life, tastes, and friendships of Grace Ward.                                               

Buon appetito!

BookBrushImage-2022-3-30-15-4555.png

AMAZON: US UK CA AU IN

Box Set 3d Cover No Back.png

THE COMPLETE ARMS OF GRACE SERIES

AMAZON: US UK CA AU IN

The thrilling, award-winning saga of Grace and Johnny comes together in one convenient omnibus edition. The collection includes Arms of Grace, Little Lost Things, and Grace's Favorite Italian Dishes, the delightful cookbook filled with recipes based on the novels with behind-the-scenes snippets into Grace's life.

THE MASTER'S PROTÉGÉ SERIES

SHADES OF BRILLIANCE

The Master's Protégé  Book I

Escape into this rags-to-riches tale of splendor, intrigue, and passion with Celeste Gabriele, an impoverished nanny who is unwittingly drawn into the Renaissance art world where her life is transformed, and she discovers a love more powerful than she could have dreamed.

"A 'rags-to-riches' story meets the Renaissance! The story is broken up into three different parts, slowly showing the progression of Celeste's journey as an artist...the detail is absolutely splendid. One of the best parts is seeing actual historical characters come to life, like Lorenzo de' Medici...Her (Celeste's) passion for painting is inspiring! Fans of the Renaissance era will be carried away to a time of passion and art." -- Ind'Tale Magazine

"Reading Shades of Brilliance was a joy, and I cannot wait for the next novel in the series. Rich in detail and brilliantly executed!" -- Readers' Favorites 5 Star Review.

"The fascinating story of a woman who is an enormously talented artist in the 15th Century, and her struggle to become a recognized artist." -- Reedsy Discovery Review


Fans of Philippa Gregory, Deborah Swift, and Alison Weir will find much to love in this poignant and thrilling saga by award-winning author Eleanor Chance.

All 4 Editions.png
DELICATE BRUSHSTROKES

The Master's Protégé  Book II

The worlds of art, family, and romance collide in this enchanting Renaissance love story.

Renaissance painter Celeste Gabriele finds herself torn between fame and fortune in her budding art career and the call of home and family. Can she resist the lure of the siren song and brave the churning waters to find her way home?


“Author Eleanor Chance has lovingly penned an immersive and accurate work of historical fiction which also hits all the emotional buttons that fans of women’s fiction, romantic dramas, and family sagas will adore.” -K.C. Finn, Readers’ Favorites 5 Star Review

“Fighting against traditional gender roles in the art world! Badass women fighting for recognition and their genius in the renaissance.” – Megan Cortez Reedsy Discovery Review

Fans of The Poison Keeper and The Tidelands will find much to love in this heartwarming second installment of the Master's Protégé Trilogy by award-winning author Eleanor Chance.

All 4 Editions.png
THE LAST MASTERPIECE

The Master's Protégé  Book III

All 4 Editions.png

In one tragic moment, Celeste Gabriele loses all it has taken a lifetime to create. Surrounded by political upheaval and personal turmoil in 1497 Florence, she feels betrayed and utterly alone. Can she summon the courage and strength to conquer her demons and find the love she so desperately craves?

Political tensions are high in Florence under the fanatical rule of Prior Girolamo Savonarola, but Celeste is content. She and her husband, Luciano, share a loving marriage, thriving art careers, and five wonderful children.

Her life is happier than she could have imagined until the day a letter arrives from her brother, Marco, that she never expected to receive. He begs her to hurry to Venice and help him remove their sister, Veronica, from the convent where she’s been sequestered for the past ten years. When Celeste agrees, the decision sets off a chain of events that end in tragedy. Celeste is left to gather the shattered pieces of her life for the sake of her children and forge a path back to the happiness she once possessed.


Fans of Deborah Swift, Philippa Gregory, and Diana Gabaldon will find much to love in this thrilling and heartwarming saga by award-winning author Eleanor Chance

AMAZON: US  UK  CA  AU  IN

BARNES & NOBLE|BOOKS-A-MILLION|WALMART

TRAVEL WRITER CHRONICLES SERIES

Coming in 2023!
IN THE EMERALD ISLE

Travel Writer Chronicals Book 1

In The Emerald Isle-02.jpg
bottom of page